2019 - 2020 Agronomy Ambassadors

2019 - 2020 Agronomy Ambassadors

We’re glad you chose Purdue University and the Agronomy Department. The Agronomy Student Ambassadors would like to welcome you to what we hope will be the beginning of a great career. There are many great clubs and opportunities at Purdue, so take advantage and get involved in one or more activities. Getting involved is a great way to meet people with the same interests as you, develop lifelong friendships and start building your resume.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any Ambassador or Ambassador Advisor.  We look forward to meeting you and helping you any way we can.

Ashley Thurman

Hartford City, Indiana

athurma@purdue.edu

Ross Kindig

Brook, Indiana

rkindig@purdue.edu

Ian Rudolph

Booneville, Indiana

irudolp@purdue.edu

Audrey Kruse

Fort Wayne, Indiana

kruseas@purdue.edu

Emily Neely

Corydon, Indiana

enealy@purdue.edu

Caitlyn Tuholski

Laporte, Indiana

ctuholsk@purdue.edu

Kayleigh Krieger

Greensburg, Indiana

kkriege@purdue.edu

Jake Stephan

Lagro, Indiana

stephan3@purdue.edu

Jordan Michel

North Manchester, Indiana

michelj@purdue.edu

Jessica Peterson

South Bend, Indiana

peter399@purdue.edu

Lindsay Comer

Holton, Indiana

comer5@purdue.edu

Caylie Leclercq

Crawfordsville, Indiana

leclercc@purdue.edu

Brett Leisure

Arlington, Indiana

bleisure@purdue.edu

Olivia Stratton

New Albany, Indiana

ostratto@purdue.edu

Emily Tricker

Ladoga, Indiana

etricker@purdue.edu

Troye Hook

Butler, Indiana

hookt@purdue.edu

Kelley Roberts

Kentland, Indiana

rober377@purdue.edu

Logan Lewton

Lagrange, Indiana

llewton@purdue.edu

Grace Beard

Frankfort, Indiana

beardg@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2019 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agronomy Ambassador Student Blog

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Agronomy Ambassador Student Blog at agweb@purdue.edu.