2020 - 2021 Agronomy Ambassadors

We’re glad you chose Purdue University and the Agronomy Department. The Agronomy Student Ambassadors would like to welcome you to what we hope will be the beginning of a great career. There are many great clubs and opportunities at Purdue, so take advantage and get involved in one or more activities. Getting involved is a great way to meet people with the same interests as you, develop lifelong friendships and start building your resume.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any Ambassador or Ambassador Advisor.  We look forward to meeting you! 

Meghna Saldanha

msaldanh@purdue.edu

Plant Genetics, Breeding, & Biotechnology

Riley Garner

garner44@purdue.edu

Agronomic Business & Marketing

Andrew Thurman

thurmana@purdue.edu

Crop & soil Management

Makala Hammons

mannons1@purdue.edu

Agronomic Business & Marketing

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Audrey Kruse

Jessica Peterson

Jessica Peterson

Jackson Alsdorf

jalsdor@purdue.edu

Crop & Soil Management

Alexis Middleton

middlea@purdue.edu

International Agronomy

Wyatt Dyson

wdyson@purdue.edu

Soil & Water Sciences

Katie Parsons

parson14@purdue.edu

Soil & Water Sciences and AgEducation

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Brett Leisure

Olivia Stratton

Olivia Stratton

Joshua Adams

adams463@purdue.edu

Crop & Soil Management

Michael Biehl

biehl@purdue.edu

Crop & Soil Management

Isabel Gordon

igordon@purdue.edu

Plant Genetics, Breeding & Biotechnology

Grace Beard

Grace Beard

Emily Neely

Emily Nealy

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agronomy Ambassador Student Blog

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Agronomy Ambassador Student Blog at agweb@purdue.edu.