Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Animal Sciences > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Addo-Chidie, Edward K Temporary Service eaddochi@purdue.edu
Adedokun, Sunday A 765.494.4818 sadedoku@purdue.edu
Adeola, Olayiwola Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4848 ladeola@purdue.edu
Ajuwon, Kolapo Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4822 kajuwon@purdue.edu
Albrecht, Robert D Exec Secretary
IN State Dairy Assoc
765.494.8025 albrechr@purdue.edu
Allrich, Rodney D Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4844 rallrich@purdue.edu
Applegate, Todd J Professor of Animal Sciences 765.496.7769 applegt@purdue.edu
Appleton, Ronald D Farm Technician VII 765.583.2400 rappleto@purdue.edu
Arnold, Adam E Farm Animal Research Technician VII arnold91@purdue.edu
Asmus, Matthew D Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4837 masmus@purdue.edu
Baker, Sydney L Temporary Service - Poultry baker113@purdue.edu
Baugh, J Chrisly Farm Technician VIII 765.583.2822 jbaugh@purdue.edu
Bayless, Dennis G Feed Mill Specialist VII 765.583.4785 baylesdg@purdue.edu
Bethel, Dorothy J Associate Administrative/Professional 765.494.8517 dbethel@purdue.edu
Bi, Pengpeng Graduate Research Assistant pbi@purdue.edu
Bidwell, Christopher A Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.8016 cbidwell@purdue.edu
Boesche, Katherine E Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6840 kboesche@purdue.edu
Booth, Michael E Meat Cutter VIII 765.494.8285 mbooth@purdue.edu
Bortoluzzi, Cristiano Graduate Research Assistant cbortolu@purdue.edu
Brady, Colleen M Courtesy Assoc Professor of Animal Sci 765.494.8441 bradyc@purdue.edu
Brennan, Linda K Associate Administrative/Professional 765.494.8517 brennalk@purdue.edu
Brennan, Paul William II Exec Vice President
IN State Poultry Assoc
765.494.8517 pbrennan@purdue.edu
Brooke, Tricia A Account Clerk V 765.583.2400 tbrooke@purdue.edu
Brown, Blaine Meat Lab Manager
Meat Lab Manager
Temporary AP - Meat Lab Manager
765.494.3276 brow1173@purdue.edu
Byers, Candy S Assistant to Executive Administrator 765.494.8510 cbyers@purdue.edu
Byrd, Christopher J Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2130 byrd17@purdue.edu
Byrd, Richard H Manager Baker Purdue Swine Unit 765.583.4897 rbyrd@purdue.edu
Cabot, Ryan A Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.1746 rcabot@purdue.edu
Cao, Manhu Visiting Scholar cao171@purdue.edu
Carvalho, Jose Rodolfo Visiting Scholar jcarvalh@purdue.edu
Casey, Theresa M Research Assistant Professor 802.373.1319 theresa-casey@purdue.edu
Casperson, Brittany A Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6840 bcaspers@purdue.edu
Chapel, Nichole M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6667 chapeln@purdue.edu
Chen, Xi Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4858 chen316@purdue.edu
Cheng, Heng-wei Research Biologist
USDA-ARS Livestock Behavior Research Unit
765.494.8022 Heng-Wei.Cheng@ars.usda.gov
Choe, Ju-Hui Visiting Scholar
Visiting Scholar
choe15@purdue.edu
Claeys, Matthew C Livestock Judging/Beef Ext Specialist 765.494.4834 mclaeys@purdue.edu
Collodi, Paul Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.9280 pcollodi@purdue.edu
Coon, Christy K Manager/Creamery License Division 765.494.8289 coonc@purdue.edu
Crodian, Jennifer S Research Assistant 765.496.3779 crodian@purdue.edu
Croney, Candace C Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.496.6665 ccroney@purdue.edu
Cronk, D Scott Farm Animal Research Technician VIII 765.583.4676 cronk@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Kiersti K Secretary IV 765.494.4832 cunnin33@purdue.edu
Cussen, Victoria A Post Doc Research Associate 765.494.4828 vcussen@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Shelly P Temporary Service 765.496.3587 slpfeffe@purdue.edu
DeFreese, Brian A Manager Beef Research & Education Unit 765.583.2622 bdefrees@purdue.edu
Delks, Barry L Coordinator of Career Services 765.496.7234 delks@purdue.edu
Dennis, Rachel L Associate Service
Adjunct Post Doctoral Research Associate
rdennis@purdue.edu
Dennis, Tana S Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6840 dennist@purdue.edu
Deutschman, Jeffrey R Federal & State Program Coordinator 765.494.8517 deutschm@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 198