Faculty & Staff Directory​​​

​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Aardsma, Matthew P Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4858 maardsm@purdue.edu
Ade, Katelin A Farm Animal Research Tech VIII - Swine 765.583.4897 adek@purdue.edu
Adeola, Olayiwola Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4848 ladeola@purdue.edu
Ajuwon, Kolapo Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4822 kajuwon@purdue.edu
Albrecht, Robert D Exec Secretary
IN State Dairy Assoc
765.494.8025 albrechr@purdue.edu
Allen, Emma C Temporary Service - Soybean Lines Data allen129@purdue.edu
Allrich, Rodney D Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.4844 rallrich@purdue.edu
Appleton, Ronald D Farm Technician VII 765.583.2400 rappleto@purdue.edu
Arnold, Adam E Farm Animal Research Technician VII arnold91@purdue.edu
Asmus, Matthew D Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.2130 masmus@purdue.edu
Babatunde, Olufemi Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.4858 bolufemi@purdue.edu
Baugh, J Chrisly Farm Technician VIII 765.583.2822 jbaugh@purdue.edu
Bennett, Caitlyn N Temporary Service - Data Collection bennet73@purdue.edu
Berger, Jordy E Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1963 berger30@purdue.edu
Bethel, Dorothy J Associate Administrative/Professional 765.494.8517 dbethel@purdue.edu
Bidwell, Christopher A Professor of Animal Sciences 765.494.8016 cbidwell@purdue.edu
Biese, Brooklyn Research Assistant 765.494.4864 bbiese@purdue.edu
Booth, Connor M Meat Cutter VIII booth19@purdue.edu
Boudreaux, Jacqueline I Academic Advisor 765.496.7769 jboudreaux@purdue.edu
Brady, Colleen M Courtesy Assoc Professor of Animal Sci 765.494.8441 bradyc@purdue.edu
Brennan, Linda K Associate Administrative/Professional 765.494.8517 brennalk@purdue.edu
Brennan, Paul William II Exec Vice President
IN State Poultry Assoc
765.494.8517 pbrennan@purdue.edu
Brooke, Tricia A Account Clerk V 765.583.2400 tbrooke@purdue.edu
Brown, Blaine Meat Lab Manager 765.494.8285 brow1173@purdue.edu
Byers, Candy S Assistant to Executive Administrator 765.494.8510 cbyers@purdue.edu
Byrd, Christopher J Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.3587 byrd17@purdue.edu
Cabot, Birgit Research Assistant Professor 765.494.4846 cabot@purdue.edu
Cabot, Ryan A Assistant Head/Professor Animal Sciences 765.494.1746 rcabot@purdue.edu
Casey, Theresa M Research Assistant Professor 802.373.1319 theresa-casey@purdue.edu
Casperson, Brittany A Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6840 bcaspers@purdue.edu
Castro Bohorquez, Beatriz Visiting Scholar castro30@purdue.edu
Chapel, Nichole M Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6667 chapeln@purdue.edu
Chen, Yulu Graduate Teaching Assistant chen2043@purdue.edu
Cheng, Heng-wei Research Biologist
USDA-ARS Livestock Behavior Research Unit
765.494.8022 Heng-Wei.Cheng@ars.usda.gov
Cheng, Jian Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.6840 cheng312@purdue.edu
Claeys, Matthew C Livestock Judging/Beef Ext Specialist 765.494.4834 mclaeys@purdue.edu
Coleman, Heather Joy Clerk IV 765.494.8021 hsynesae@purdue.edu
Coon, Christy K Manager/Creamery License Division 765.494.8289 coonc@purdue.edu
Cramer, Traci A Graduate Research Assistant cramer4@purdue.edu
Crodian, Jennifer S Research Assistant
Research Assistant
765.496.3779 crodian@purdue.edu
Croney, Candace C Associate Professor of Animal Sciences 765.496.6665 ccroney@purdue.edu
Cronk, D Scott Farm Animal Research Technician VIII 765.583.4676 cronk@purdue.edu
Cunningham, Kiersti K Secretary IV 765.494.4832 cunnin33@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Shelly P Temporary Service 765.496.3587 slpfeffe@purdue.edu
DeFreese, Brian A Manager Beef Research & Education Unit 765.583.2622 bdefrees@purdue.edu
Delks, Barry L Coordinator of Career Services 765.496.7234 delks@purdue.edu
Deutschman, Jeffrey R Federal & State Program Coordinator 765.494.8517 deutschm@purdue.edu
Diekman, Mark A Limited Term Lecturer 765.494.4829 mdiekman@purdue.edu
Donkin, Shawn S Professor of Animal Sciences 765.496.3703 sdonkin@purdue.edu
Dutra Teixeira, Priscilla Visiting Scholar
Visiting Scholar
pdutrate@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 202

Department of Animal Sciences, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In