Name Title Phone E-mail
Ashbrook, Aaron R Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Research Assistant
aashbroo@purdue.edu
Bolt, Marguerite Graduate Research Assistant mbolt@purdue.edu
Brito, Carlos Graduate Research Assistant cbritosi@purdue.edu
Couch, Colleen V Graduate Research Assistant couch4@purdue.edu
Dawadi, Sujan Graduate Research Assistant sdawadi@purdue.edu
Dittmann, Mathew A Graduate Research Assistant mdittman@purdue.edu
Eason, Julius Ross Assistantship eason2@purdue.edu
Ethington, Matthew W Graduate Research Assistant methingt@purdue.edu
Fisher, Makani L Graduate Research Assistant fishe253@purdue.edu
Foster, Bryce K Graduate Research Assistant foste135@purdue.edu
Gaire, Sudip Graduate Research Assistant sgaire@purdue.edu
Garvey, Michael A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2664 garveym@purdue.edu
Ghanem, Wadih L Graduate Research Assistant wghanem@purdue.edu
Goldner, Jakob Graduate Research Assistant jgoldner@purdue.edu
Grijalva, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant igrijalv@purdue.edu
Gula, Scott Graduate Research Assistant sgula@purdue.edu
Hansen, Thorsten E Graduate Research Assistant hanse125@purdue.edu
Kaur, Jasleen Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Laboratory Assistant
jkaur@purdue.edu
Kharel, Kabita Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0997 kkharel@purdue.edu
Klem, Crystal Graduate Research Assistant cklem@purdue.edu
Lai, Yi-Yu Graduate Research Assistant lai49@purdue.edu
Lewis, Sean Graduate Research Assistant sllewis@purdue.edu
Liu, Yuyuan Graduate Research Assistant liu2277@purdue.edu
Loperena-Medina, Sue Heidi Purdue Doctoral Assistantship sloperen@purdue.edu
McCroskey, Eoghan L Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - Holland
emccrosk@purdue.edu
Nelson, Taylor M Graduate Research Assistant tmnelson@purdue.edu
Nigoghosian, Gregory Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary Service - Content Assistant
gnigogho@purdue.edu
Olaya Arenas, Paola A Graduate Research Assistant polayaar@purdue.edu
Pecenka, Jacob R Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Lab Assistant
jpecenka@purdue.edu
Peron, Raquel Graduate Research Assistant rperon@purdue.edu
Quellhorst, Hannah E Graduate Teaching Assistant hquellho@purdue.edu
Rodriguez-Soto, Marian M Graduate Research Assistant rodri561@purdue.edu
Rodriques, Aaron Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
arodriqu@purdue.edu
Roe, Kirsten E Graduate Research Assistant roek@purdue.edu
Salyer, Adam R PhD Graduate Student
Temporary Service - Lab
765.496.1717 asalyer@purdue.edu
Sapkota, Rajani Ross Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
rsapkota@purdue.edu
Shee, Christie N Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
cshee@purdue.edu
Stanford-Beale, David A Graduate Research Assistant dstanfo@purdue.edu
Ternest, John Jay Graduate Research Assistant jternest@purdue.edu
Topolski, Jennifer S Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - Oseto
jtopol00@purdue.edu
Vidal Gomez, Ulianova PhD Graduate Student 765.496.2664 uvidalgo@purdue.edu
Wolfe, Zachery M Graduate Research Assistant wolfez@purdue.edu
Yang, Shih-Feng Graduate Research Assistant yang798@purdue.edu
Yoho, Kelie C Graduate Teaching Assistant kyoho@purdue.edu
1 - 44 of 44

Department of Entomology, 901 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4554

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In