Name Title Phone E-mail
Alford, Adam M Graduate Research Assistant alford2@purdue.edu
Anderson, Timothy J Graduate Research Assistant ander472@purdue.edu
Andrew, Theresa E Ross Assistantship andrew68@purdue.edu
Ashbrook, Aaron R Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Research Assistant
aashbroo@purdue.edu
Bolt, Marguerite Graduate Research Assistant mbolt@purdue.edu
Campos Medina, Veronica Alajandra Graduate Research Assistant vcamposm@purdue.edu
Dennis, Brooke Elizabeth Graduate Research Assistant bedennis@purdue.edu
Dittmann, Mathew A Graduate Research Assistant mdittman@purdue.edu
Eason, Julius Ross Assistantship eason2@purdue.edu
Ethington, Matthew W Graduate Research Assistant methingt@purdue.edu
Foster, Bryce K Graduate Research Assistant foste135@purdue.edu
Gaire, Sudip Graduate Research Assistant sgaire@purdue.edu
Garvey, Michael A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.2664 garveym@purdue.edu
Ghanem, Wadih L Graduate Research Assistant wghanem@purdue.edu
Goldner, Jakob Graduate Research Assistant jgoldner@purdue.edu
Grijalva, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant igrijalv@purdue.edu
Gula, Scott Graduate Research Assistant sgula@purdue.edu
Kharel, Kabita Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.0997 kkharel@purdue.edu
Klem, Crystal Graduate Research Assistant cklem@purdue.edu
McCroskey, Eoghan L Purdue Doctoral Assistantship
Graduate Research Assistant
emccrosk@purdue.edu
Nigoghosian, Gregory Graduate Teaching Assistant
Temporary Service - Content Assistant
gnigogho@purdue.edu
Olaya Arenas, Paola A Graduate Research Assistant polayaar@purdue.edu
Powell, Gareth S Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Lab Res Asst
powellg@purdue.edu
Price, Garrett Y Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - Lab Tech
price41@purdue.edu
Quellhorst, Hannah E Graduate Teaching Assistant hquellho@purdue.edu
Rodriques, Aaron Graduate Research Assistant arodriqu@purdue.edu
Roe, Kirsten E Graduate Research Assistant roek@purdue.edu
Salyer, Adam R PhD Graduate Student 765.496.1717 asalyer@purdue.edu
Shee, Christie N Graduate Research Assistant cshee@purdue.edu
Stack, Sara Graduate Research Assistant stack4@purdue.edu
Ternest, John Jay Graduate Research Assistant jternest@purdue.edu
Topolski, Jennifer S Graduate Research Assistant jtopol00@purdue.edu
Vellacott-Ford, Karen A Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.1438 kvellaco@purdue.edu
Vidal Gomez, Ulianova PhD Graduate Student
Graduate Teaching Assistant
765.496.2664 uvidalgo@purdue.edu
1 - 34 of 34

Department of Entomology, 901 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4554

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In