Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory


 

 FNR Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdel-Moneim, Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant aabdelmo@purdue.edu
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Antonides, Jennifer D Graduate Research Assistant jantonid@purdue.edu
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Adjunct Assistant Professor satalla@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barlow, Betty S Secretary IV 765.494.3615 bbarlow@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Beatty, Brandon M Web Designer/Developer 795.496.0054 bbeatty@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Bellisario, Kristen M Graduate Research Assistant kbellisa@purdue.edu
Bentlage, Belyna M Research Associate/Outreach Coordinator
Graduate Research Assistant
bbentlag@purdue.edu
Berl, Jacob L Graduate Research Assistant jberl@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor bickham@purdue.edu
Bird, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant birdd@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Brown, Paul B Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Post Doc Research Assistant abruenic@purdue.edu
Bulla, Brian Post Doc Research Associate bbulla@purdue.edu
Burch, Jacob N Assistant Web Designer 765.496.3585 burch6@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Busse, Rebecca L Student Service - FNR RW
Temporary Service - FNR RW
busser@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.798.2764 carlsode@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Adjunct Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology 765.404.0382 jcaudell@purdue.edu
Cheek, Christopher A Sloan Tecumseh Award Fellowship
Graduate Research Assistant
Sloan Tecumseh Award Fellowship
cheekc@purdue.edu
Chislock, Michael F Post Doc Research Associate mchisloc@purdue.edu
Chivoiu, Bogdan Claudiu Graduate Research Assista chivoiu@purdue.edu
Christie, Mark Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.2070 christ99@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Post Doc Research Associate church9@purdue.edu
Clarke, Mysha K Graduate Research Assistant clarke15@purdue.edu
Clyde-Brockway, Chelsea E Graduate Research Assistant cclydebr@purdue.edu
Collingsworth, Paris D Research Assistant Professor pcolling@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Conner, Caitlyn J Business Manager
FNR/IL-IN Sea Grant & HLA
765.494.1305 conner26@purdue.edu
Creaser, Randy J Graduate Research Assistant 307.351.0577 rcreaser@purdue.edu
Cronin, Janelle A Sloan Tecumseh Award Fellowship
Bilsland Strategic Initiative Fellowship
cronin0@purdue.edu
D'Acunto, Laura E Graduate Research Assistant ldacunto@purdue.edu
Day, Casey C Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3997 day29@purdue.edu
DeWoody, J. Andrew Professor of Genetics 765.496.6109 dewoody@purdue.edu
Doenges, Aaron D Videographer and Assistant Web Designer 765.496.3585 adoenges@purdue.edu
Doucette, Jarrod S Academic IT Specialist
GIS & Database Specialist
765.494.3573 jdoucett@purdue.edu
Dukes, Jeffrey S Professor of Forestry & Natural Resources & Biological Sciences
Director of Purdue Climate Change Research Center
765.494.1446 jsdukes@purdue.edu
Dunning, Jr., John B FNR Associate Head of Academic Programs &
Professor of Wildlife Ecology
765.494.3565 jdunning@purdue.edu
Earnshaw, Kyle M Ph.D. student kearnsha@purdue.edu
Ebrahimi, Aziz Visiting Scholar aebrahi@purdue.edu
Eckelman, Carl Albert Professor of Wood Products 765.494.3640 eckelmac@purdue.edu
Eisel, Wendy Laboratory Technician VII 765.494.9412 weisel@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 206