Faculty & Staff​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Allmon, Elizabeth B Graduate Research Assistant allmon@purdue.edu
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Antonides, Jennifer D Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
jantonid@purdue.edu
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Archer, Ashley L Graduate Research Assistant archer19@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Adjunct Assistant Professor 603.862.3233 shadi.atallah@unh.edu
Ayala Jacobo, Lilian Graduate Research Assistant layalaja@purdue.edu
Baker, Sayaalii K Temporary Service - FNR DJ 808.333.8267 baker518@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Bampoh, Daniel K Bilsland Dissertation Fellow
Graduate Research Assistant
dbampoh@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Bellisario, Kristen M Post Doc Research Associate kbellisa@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor bickham@purdue.edu
Billet, Logan S Graduate Research Assistant lbillet@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Branstrator, Laurel E Temporary Service - FNR MSS lbranstr@purdue.edu
Brennan, Andrea N Graduate Research Assistant anbrenna@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred M Extension Wildlife Specialist 765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Brown, Paul B Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Assistant Research Scientist
Post Doc Research Assistant
abruenic@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Busse, Rebecca L Project Coordinator
Nature of Teaching Program Coordinator
815.919.1311 busser@purdue.edu
Bylsma, Rian R Graduate Research Assistant bylsma@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.458.6978 carlsode@purdue.edu
Carlton, J. Stuart Assistant Director 765.494.3726 carltons@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor Emeritus dcassens@purdue.edu
Castelli, Karen R Visiting Scholar castellk@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Adjunct Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology jcaudell@purdue.edu
Cazzolla Gatti, Roberto Research Associate 765.775.9027 rgatti@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Aishwarya Graduate Research Assistant chandr95@purdue.edu
Charters, Hope Communications Specialist 765.494.1614 hope@purdue.edu
Cheek, Christopher A NSF GRFP Fellowship cheekc@purdue.edu
Chen, Peng Graduate Research Assistant chen2716@purdue.edu
Chitty, Ethan R Administrative & Layout Assistant 765.496.6009 echitty@purdue.edu
Christie, Mark Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.2070 markchristie@purdue.edu
Chu, Yu-Ting Graduate Research Assistant chu141@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Research Scientist
Post Doc Research Associate
765.494.1785 church9@purdue.edu
Clarke, Mysha K Graduate Research Assistant clarke15@purdue.edu
Clyde-Brockway, Chelsea E Graduate Research Assistant cclydebr@purdue.edu
Coggeshall, Mark V Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.496.6016 mcoggeshall@fs.fed.us
Collingsworth, Paris D Research Assistant Professor pcolling@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Coursey, Andrew Departmental Operations Clerk 765.494.9416 acourse@purdue.edu
Couture, John Assistant Professor couture@purdue.edu
Cuprewich, Sarah A Graduate Research Assistant scuprewi@purdue.edu
DeBlieux, Turner S Graduate Research Assistant tdeblieu@purdue.edu
Delancey, Clayton Natural Resources Extension Associate 765.583.3502 cdelance@purdue.edu

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In