Faculty & Staff​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbasi, Akane O. Graduate Research Assistant aota@purdue.edu
Akande, Emmanuel Omotayo Post Doc Research Assistant eakande@purdue.edu
Allaire, Scott Field Research Coordinator sallaire@purdue.edu
Allmon, Elizabeth B Graduate Research Assistant allmon@purdue.edu
Antonides, Jennifer D Post Doc Research Associate jantonid@purdue.edu
Archer, Angela S Sea Grant Fellowship and Research Administrator 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Adjunct Assistant Professor 603.862.3233 shadi.atallah@unh.edu
Ba, Qiyan Student Web Designer qba@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barragan, Evelyn Graduate Research Assistant ebarraga@purdue.edu
Barrett, Molly Graduate Research Assistant barret82@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Beineke, Walter F Professor Emeritus beinekew@purdue.edu
Bellisario, Kristen M Post Doc Research Associate kbellisa@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor bickham@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Brennan, Andrea N Graduate Research Assistant anbrenna@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred M Wildlife Extension Specialist 765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Brown, Paul B Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Assistant Research Scientist
Post Doc Research Assistant
abruenic@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Bylsma, Rian R Graduate Research Assistant bylsma@purdue.edu
Byrnes, William R Professor Emeritus byrnesw@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.798.2764 carlsode@purdue.edu
Carlton, J. Stuart Assistant Director carltons@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L Professor Emeritus dcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Adjunct Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology jcaudell@purdue.edu
Chakravarty, Shourish Post Doctoral Research Assistant chakra68@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Aishwarya Graduate Research Assistant chandr95@purdue.edu
Charters, Hope Senior Communications Professional 765.494.1614 hope@purdue.edu
Chen, Peng Graduate Research Assistant chen2716@purdue.edu
Chitty, Ethan R Administrative & Layout Assistant 765.496.6009 echitty@purdue.edu
Christie, Mark Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.2070 markchristie@purdue.edu
Chu, Yu-Ting Graduate Research Assistant chu141@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Research Scientist
Post Doc Research Associate
765.494.1785 church9@purdue.edu
Coggeshall, Mark V Adjunct Assistant Professor 765.496.6016 mcoggeshall@fs.fed.us
Collingsworth, Paris D Research Assistant Professor pcolling@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Administrative Assistant 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Conrad, Anna Assistant Professor conrad74@purdue.edu
Cook, Rachel Graduate Research Assistant cook345@purdue.edu
Coursey, Andrew Departmental Operations Clerk 765.494.9416 acourse@purdue.edu
Couture, John Assistant Professor couture@purdue.edu
Cubbage, Marissa Graduate Research Assistant mcubbage@purdue.edu
Cuprewich, Sarah A Graduate Research Assistant scuprewi@purdue.edu
Darling, Lindsay Graduate Research Assistant ledarlin@purdue.edu
Delisle, Zackary J Graduate Research Assistant zdelisle@purdue.edu
DeWoody, J. Andrew Professor of Genetics 765.496.6109 dewoody@purdue.edu
Dickson, Amanda J International Extension Specialist dicksona@purdue.edu
Doten, Casey Alumni Relations
Scholarship & Awards Coordinator
765.494.0425 cdoten@purdue.edu

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In