Faculty & Staff​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abercrombie, Sarah A Graduate Research Assistant sabercr@purdue.edu
An, Dingming Visiting Scholar an53@purdue.edu
Annamalai, Ashitha Graduate Research Assistant aannama@purdue.edu
Antonides, Jennifer D Graduate Research Assistant jantonid@purdue.edu
Archer, Angela S Multimedia Specialist 765.496.3722 amcbride@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Adjunct Assistant Professor 603.862.3233 shadi.atallah@unh.edu
Baker, Michael E Temporary Service - FNR BB 574.583.7952 bakerme@purdue.edu
Baker, Theresa M Business Assistant Forestry & Natrl Res 765.494.3594 bakertm@purdue.edu
Barlow, Betty S Secretary IV 765.494.3615 bbarlow@purdue.edu
Barrientos Correa, Lucas Santiago Visiting Scholar barrienl@purdue.edu
Bartlett, Ryan E Temporary Service - FNR MRS rbartle@purdue.edu
Beatty, Brandon M Web Designer/Developer 795.496.0054 bbeatty@purdue.edu
Bedoya Acevedo, Carol Leonidas Visiting Scholar cbedoyaa@purdue.edu
Beheler, Brian D Farm Manager 765.583.3507 behelerb@purdue.edu
Behring, Robert S Temporary Service - FNR MSS rbehrin@purdue.edu
Bellisario, Kristen M Graduate Research Assistant kbellisa@purdue.edu
Bentlage, Belyna M Graduate Research Assistant bbentlag@purdue.edu
Beugly, Jayson S Aquatics Ecology Specialist 765.494.2930 jbeugly@purdue.edu
Bickham, John W Adjunct Professor bickham@purdue.edu
Billet, Logan S Temporary Service - FNR JH lbillet@purdue.edu
Bird, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant birdd@purdue.edu
Bollock, Daniel J Wood Research Laboratory Technician 765.494.9133 danbollock@purdue.edu
Branstrator, Laurel E Temporary Service - FNR MSS lbranstr@purdue.edu
Brennan, Andrea N Graduate Research Assistant anbrenna@purdue.edu
Britton, William A Temporary Service - FNR JBD wbritton@purdue.edu
Broadhead, Taylor S NSF Grant tbroadhe@purdue.edu
Brooke, Jarred M Extension Wildlife Specialist
Extension Wildlife Specialist
765.494.8459 jmbrooke@purdue.edu
Brown, Paul B Professor of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences 765.494.4968 pb@purdue.edu
Brueniche-Olsen, Anna Post Doc Research Assistant abruenic@purdue.edu
Burch, Jacob N 765.496.3585 burch6@purdue.edu
Burgmeier, Nicholas G Project Coordinator/Research Biologist & Extension Wildlife Specialist 812.767.0057 nburgmei@purdue.edu
Busse, Rebecca L Graduate Research Assistant busser@purdue.edu
Carlson, Donald E Forester 812.798.2764 carlsode@purdue.edu
Cassens, Daniel L 765.494.3644 dcassens@purdue.edu
Caudell, Joe N Adjunct Assistant Professor of Wildlife Biology jcaudell@purdue.edu
Chavarria-Rivera, Joel A Temporary Service - FNR RW chavarri@purdue.edu
Cheek, Christopher A NSF GRFP Fellowship
Sloan Tecumseh Award Fellowship
cheekc@purdue.edu
Chen, Anping Post Doc Research Associate chen2569@purdue.edu
Chislock, Michael F Post Doc Research Associate mchisloc@purdue.edu
Chivoiu, Bogdan Claudiu Graduate Research Assista chivoiu@purdue.edu
Christie, Mark Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences & Forestry and Natural Resources 765.494.2070 christ99@purdue.edu
Church, Sarah P Post Doc Research Associate church9@purdue.edu
Clarke, Mysha K Graduate Research Assistant clarke15@purdue.edu
Clyde-Brockway, Chelsea E Graduate Research Assistant cclydebr@purdue.edu
Coggeshall, Mark V Adjunct Assistant Professor mcoggesh@purdue.edu
Collingsworth, Paris D Research Assistant Professor pcolling@purdue.edu
Conn, Tami Secretary V (Student Services) 765.494.3591 tconn@purdue.edu
Conner, Caitlyn J Business Manager
FNR/IL-IN Sea Grant & HLA
765.494.1305 conner26@purdue.edu
Couture, John Assistant Professor couture@purdue.edu
Cronin, Janelle A Bilsland Strategic Initiative Fellowship cronin0@purdue.edu

Forestry and Natural Resources, 715 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2061 USA, (765) 494-3590

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In