Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

A/P Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > A/P Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Cerruti, Natasha R Research Assistant 765.494.9228 ncerruti@purdue.edu
Daniel, Kyle M Nursery & Landscape Outreach Specialist 765.494.7621 daniel38@purdue.edu
Datsenka, Tatsiana U Research Associate 765.494.6761 datsenkt@purdue.edu
Eddy, Robert T Plant Growth Facilities Manager 765.496.3710 robeddy@purdue.edu
Fagan, Rebekah E Administrative Assistant & International Liaison 765.494.1295 faganre@purdue.edu
Flynn, Colleen K Assistant to the Department Head 765.494.1306 martinck@purdue.edu
Geiger, Carl R Computer Support Specialist 765.494.1297 geiger@purdue.edu
Gilpin, Christopher J Director LifeScience Microscopy Facility 765.494.6666 gilpin@purdue.edu
Graham, Tena L Research Assistant 765.494.9042 grahamt@purdue.edu
Gutensohn, Michael Research Associate
Post Doc Research Associate
765.496.1721 mgutensh@purdue.edu
Hayden, Mary L Horticulture Collections Manager
Continuing Lecturer
haydenml@purdue.edu
Huang, Chia-ping Professional Research Assistant 765.494.8586 chiaping@purdue.edu
Jacoby, David A Genomics Core Programmer djacoby@purdue.edu
Kalbaugh, Kirby Application & Systems Administrator 765.494.5625 kkalbaug@purdue.edu
Lahner, Brett C Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant
765.494.0384 lahnerb@purdue.edu
Lerner, B. Rosie Extension Consumer Horticulturist 765.494.1311 rosie@purdue.edu
Lucterhand, Maryann C Business Manager
Hort & LA/FNR
765.494.3597 mlucterh@purdue.edu
Mueller, Laurie M Research Assistant 765.494.6666 muelle16@purdue.edu
Obura, Pamela A Senior Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
pobura@purdue.edu
Orick, John C Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator 765.496.7956 orick@purdue.edu
Parker, Paul E Dna Sequencing Manager 765.496.6329 parkerpe@purdue.edu
SanMiguel, Phillip John Director Agricultural Genomics Center 765.496.6328 pmiguel@purdue.edu
Stevenson, Rebecca A Research Scientist 765.496.7608 stevenra@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
765.427.9639 stirm@purdue.edu
Tribbett, Robin M Undergraduate Student Services 765.494.1302 tribbett@purdue.edu
Westerman, Richard P Bioinformatics specialist 765.494.0505 westerman@purdue.edu
Whipkey, Anna L Instructional Technologist for Center for New Crops and Plant Products awhipkey@purdue.edu
Wireman, Barbara L Business Assistant 765.494.1304 wiremanb@purdue.edu
Yang, Haibing Research Plant Biologist
Post Doc Research Assistant
yang37@purdue.edu
Yatcilla, Douglas A Database/Web Programmer 765.494.1429 dyatcill@purdue.edu
Yun, Dae-jin Visiting Scholar
Visiting Scholar
dyun@purdue.edu
Zhu, Jianjun Research Associate 765.494.7858 jzhu@purdue.edu
Zhu, Xiaohong Research Scientist zhu148@purdue.edu
1 - 33 of 33