Name Title Phone E-mail
Adair, Christopher T Student Farm Manager ctadair@purdue.edu
Bearss, Ryan Research Technician rbearss@purdue.edu
Braun, Ross C Lead Research Scholar 765.494.8087 rcbraun@purdue.edu
Daniel, Kyle M Nursery & Landscape Outreach Specialist 765.494.7621 daniel38@purdue.edu
Deppe, Nathan A Plant Growth Facilities Manager 765.494.7265 ndeppe@purdue.edu
Fatima, Tahira Instruction Specialist fatimat@purdue.edu
Flynn, Colleen K Assistant to the Department Head 765.494.1306 flynnck@purdue.edu
Hardebeck, Glenn A Turf Research Center Manager 765.496.6566 ghardebe@purdue.edu
Hayden, Mary L Horticulture Collections Manager
Continuing Lecturer
haydenml@purdue.edu
Jolly-Brown, Lori K Extension Events & Communication Coord 765.494.1296 ljollybr@purdue.edu
Kalbaugh, Kirby Application & Systems Administrator 765.494.5625 kkalbaug@purdue.edu
Langenhoven, Petrus Horticulture/Hydroponic Crop Specialist
Horticulture and Hydroponic Crop Specialist
765.496.7955 plangenh@purdue.edu
Mullen, Kimerly L Business Manager 765.494.4197 mullenk@purdue.edu
Orick, John C Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator 765.496.7956 orick@purdue.edu
Ponder, Brooke Turf Program & Event Coordinator 765.494.8039 bponder@purdue.edu
Purcell, Miranda Extension Specialist mrpurcel@purdue.edu
Stevenson, Rebecca A Research Scientist 765.496.7608 stevenra@purdue.edu
Tribbett, Robin M Undergraduate Student Services 765.494.1302 tribbett@purdue.edu
White, Lora A Business Assistant 765.494.1304 white289@purdue.edu
1 - 19 of 19

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In