Name Title Phone E-mail
Adair, Christopher T Student Farm Manager ctadair@purdue.edu
Benjamin, Tamara J Asst Program Ldr & Diversified Ag Spec 011 506.25582607 tamara17@purdue.edu
Buescher, Elizabeth M Research Geneticist
Post Doc Research Associate
Post Doc Research Assistant
ebuesche@purdue.edu
Daniel, Kyle M Nursery & Landscape Outreach Specialist 765.494.7621 daniel38@purdue.edu
Datsenka, Tatsiana U Research Associate 765.494.6761 datsenkt@purdue.edu
Eddy, Robert T Plant Growth Facilities Manager 765.496.3710 robeddy@purdue.edu
Fagan, Rebekah E Administrative Assistant & International Liaison 765.494.1295 faganre@purdue.edu
Flynn, Colleen K Assistant to the Department Head 765.494.1306 flynnck@purdue.edu
Geiger, Carl R Computer Support Specialist 765.496.3425 geiger@purdue.edu
Gilpin, Christopher J Director LifeScience Microscopy Facility 765.494.6666 gilpin@purdue.edu
Goodale, Tammy J Events & Program Coordinator 765.494.8039 tgoodale@purdue.edu
Graham, Tena L Research Assistant 765.494.9042 grahamt@purdue.edu
Hardebeck, Glenn A Turf Research Center Manager 765.496.6566 ghardebe@purdue.edu
Hayden, Mary L Horticulture Collections Manager
Continuing Lecturer
haydenml@purdue.edu
Jacoby, David A Genomics Core Programmer djacoby@purdue.edu
Jolly-Brown, Lori K Secretary IV
Extension Events & Communication Coord
765.494.1296 ljollybr@purdue.edu
Kalbaugh, Kirby Application & Systems Administrator 765.494.5625 kkalbaug@purdue.edu
Langenhoven, Petrus Horticulture/Hydroponic Crop Specialist
Horticulture and Hydroponic Crop Specialist
765.496.7955 plangenh@purdue.edu
Lerner, B. Rosie Extension Consumer Horticulturist 765.494.1311 rosie@purdue.edu
Mueller, Laurie M Research Assistant 765.494.6666 muelle16@purdue.edu
Orick, John C Purdue Master Gardener State Coordinator 765.496.7956 orick@purdue.edu
Parker, Paul E Dna Sequencing Manager 765.496.6329 parkerpe@purdue.edu
Porter, Justin Research Associate
Research Associate
porter73@purdue.edu
SanMiguel, Phillip John Director Agricultural Genomics Center 765.496.6328 pmiguel@purdue.edu
Seiler, Robert Research Assistant seilerr@purdue.edu
Stevenson, Rebecca A Research Scientist 765.496.7608 stevenra@purdue.edu
Stirm, Vicki E Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator
765.494.1345 stirm@purdue.edu
Tribbett, Robin M Undergraduate Student Services 765.494.1302 tribbett@purdue.edu
Weisenberger, Daniel V Research Agronomist 765.494.8087 danw@purdue.edu
Westerman, Richard P Bioinformatics specialist 765.494.0505 westerman@purdue.edu
Wetzstein, Hazel Head / Professor Hort & Landscp Arch 765.494.1306 hwetzste@purdue.edu
Whipkey, Anna L Instructional Technologist for Center for New Crops and Plant Products awhipkey@purdue.edu
White, Lora A Account Clerk IV
Business Assistant
765.494.1303 white289@purdue.edu
Yakubova, Elena Research Assistant eyakubov@purdue.edu
Yang, Haibing Research Plant Biologist
Post Doc Research Assistant
yang37@purdue.edu
Yatcilla, Douglas A Database/Web Programmer 765.494.1429 dyatcill@purdue.edu
Yun, Dae-jin Visiting Scholar dyun@purdue.edu
1 - 37 of 37

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In