Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelrazek, Sahar Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
sabdelr@purdue.edu
Adhikari, Ranjeeta Graduate Research Assistant adhikar@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH nbbest@purdue.edu
Choi, Seunghyun Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK choi510@purdue.edu
Craver, Joshua K Graduate Research Assistant jcraver@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH mcroft@purdue.edu
Crook, Joseph W Graduate Fellowship
Temporary Service - HORT JW
crook2@purdue.edu
Elsysy, Mokhles Ahmed Mokh Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH melsysy@purdue.edu
Flores, David M Graduate Research Assistant - CAB flores73@purdue.edu
Henry, Laura K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3612 lhenry@purdue.edu
Jackson, Kevin D Graduate Research Assistant - CAB
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jacks183@purdue.edu
Jahed, Khalil Graduate Research Assistant kjahed@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant sjame@purdue.edu
Julian, Russell S Graduate Research Assistant julianr@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant - AJP
Graduate Teaching Assistant
qlaw@purdue.edu
Lee, Junhyung Graduate Research Assistant lee1512@purdue.edu
Lin, Meng-Yang Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK lin805@purdue.edu
Macke, Gabriel A Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH gmacke@purdue.edu
McCoy, Rachel M Graduate Research Assistant mccoy26@purdue.edu
Miller, Alexander G Graduate Research Assistant mill1287@purdue.edu
Padmanabhan, Karthik Ramaswa Graduate Research Assistant kpadmana@purdue.edu
Powlen, Jada S Graduate Research Assistant - CAB jpowlen@purdue.edu
Qian, Yichun Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
764.494.3612 qian24@purdue.edu
Schortgen, Geoffrey P Research Associate
Graduate Research Assistant - AJP
gschortg@purdue.edu
Sheibani, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
fsheiban@purdue.edu
Tang, Liang Graduate Research Associate tang389@purdue.edu
Wang, Longfei Graduate Research Assistant wang2068@purdue.edu
Wang, Xingang Graduate Teaching Assistant wang758@purdue.edu
Yang, Teng Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK yang1048@purdue.edu
Zhang, Shenyu Graduate Teaching Assistant zhang981@purdue.edu
Zubieta, Lisseth Graduate Research Assistant lzubieta@purdue.edu
1 - 31 of 31

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In