Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelrazek, Sahar Post Doc Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Assistant
sabdelr@purdue.edu
Adhikari, Ranjeeta Graduate Research Assistant adhikar@purdue.edu
Chai, Chenglin Graduate Research Assistant chaic@purdue.edu
Choi, Seunghyun Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK choi510@purdue.edu
Jahed, Khalil Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kjahed@purdue.edu
Julian, Russell S Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
julianr@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant - AJP
Graduate Teaching Assistant
qlaw@purdue.edu
McCoy, Rachel M Graduate Research Assistant mccoy26@purdue.edu
Meyer, George W Graduate Research Assistant meyer335@purdue.edu
Miller, Alexander G Graduate Research Assistant mill1287@purdue.edu
Morsi, Asmaa H Graduate Research Assistant amorsi@purdue.edu
Powlen, Jada S Research Scholar jpowlen@purdue.edu
Sheibani, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant fsheiban@purdue.edu
Suttiyut, Thiti Graduate Research Assistant tsuttiyu@purdue.edu
Tang, Liang Graduate Research Associate tang389@purdue.edu
Trivino Silva, Narda J Graduate Research Assistant ntrivino@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaojin Graduate Research Assistant wang2852@purdue.edu
Wang, Yi-Ju Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK wang3707@purdue.edu
Yang, Teng Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK yang1048@purdue.edu
Zea Rojas, Maria Colfutura Fellowship - LH mzearoja@purdue.edu
1 - 20 of 20

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In