Name Title Phone E-mail
Abdelrazek, Sahar Graduate Research Assistant sabdelr@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
765.494.1348 nbbest@purdue.edu
Burgner, Samuel E Graduate Research Assistant sburgner@purdue.edu
Craver, Joshua K Graduate Research Assistant jcraver@purdue.edu
Croft, Marcia M Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH mcroft@purdue.edu
Crook, Joseph W Graduate Research Assistant
Temporary Service - HORT JW
crook2@purdue.edu
Elsysy, Mokhles Ahmed Mokh Graduate Fellowship - Grouped
Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH
melsysy@purdue.edu
Flores, David M Graduate Research Assistant - CAB flores73@purdue.edu
Henry, Laura K Graduate Research Assistant 765.494.3612 lhenry@purdue.edu
Jackson, Kevin D Graduate Research Assistant - CAB
Graduate Teaching Assistant
jacks183@purdue.edu
Jahed, Khalil Graduate Research Assistant kjahed@purdue.edu
Jame, Sadia A Graduate Research Assistant sjame@purdue.edu
Julian, Russell S Graduate Research Assistant julianr@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant - AJP
Graduate Teaching Assistant
qlaw@purdue.edu
Lee, Junhyung Graduate Research Assistant lee1512@purdue.edu
Lehmkuhl-Lutz, Mary E Graduate Research Assistant - SGH 765.496.6690 mlehmkuh@purdue.edu
Lin, Meng-Yang Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK lin805@purdue.edu
Macke, Gabriel A Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH gmacke@purdue.edu
McCoy, Rachel M Graduate Research Assistant mccoy26@purdue.edu
Olberg, Madeline W Graduate Teaching Assistant molberg@purdue.edu
Padmanabhan, Karthik Ramaswa Graduate Research Assistant kpadmana@purdue.edu
Powlen, Jada S Graduate Research Assistant - CAB jpowlen@purdue.edu
Qian, Yichun Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
764.494.3612 qian24@purdue.edu
Schortgen, Geoffrey P Graduate Research Assistant - AJP gschortg@purdue.edu
Sheibani, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant fsheiban@purdue.edu
Taskin, Seval S Graduate Teaching Assistant ssirin@purdue.edu
Wan Hussin, Wan Mohd Reza Ikwan Bin Graduate Teaching Assistant wwanhuss@purdue.edu
Wang, Kexin Graduate Research Assistant wang2067@purdue.edu
Wang, Longfei Graduate Research Assistant wang2068@purdue.edu
Wang, Xingang Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
wang758@purdue.edu
Yang, Teng Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK yang1048@purdue.edu
Yin, Jie Graduate Research Assistant 765.496.1038 jyin@purdue.edu
Zhang, Shenyu Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
zhang981@purdue.edu
Zia, Bazgha Graduate Research Assistant bzia@purdue.edu
Zubieta, Lisseth Graduate Research Assistant lzubieta@purdue.edu
1 - 35 of 35

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In