Name Title Phone E-mail
Adhikari, Ranjeeta Graduate Research Assistant adhikar@purdue.edu
Best, Norman B Graduate Teaching Assistant - PH nbbest@purdue.edu
Choi, Seunghyun Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK choi510@purdue.edu
Jahed, Khalil Graduate Research Assistant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
kjahed@purdue.edu
Law, Quincy D Graduate Research Assistant - AJP
Graduate Teaching Assistant
qlaw@purdue.edu
McEwen, Robert E Graduate Research Assistant rmcewan@purdue.edu
Meyer, George W Graduate Research Assistant meyer335@purdue.edu
Mohamed, Dhuha Salah Graduate Research Assistant dmohame@purdue.edu
Oelschlager, Patrick Graduate Research Assistant poelschl@purdue.edu
Powlen, Jada S Graduate Research Assistant
Research Technician
jpowlen@purdue.edu
Sheibani, Fatemeh Graduate Research Assistant fsheiban@purdue.edu
Stutz, Patricia Graduate Research Assistant stutzp@purdue.edu
Suttiyut, Thiti Graduate Research Assistant tsuttiyu@purdue.edu
Tang, Liang Graduate Research Associate tang389@purdue.edu
Wang, Xiaojin Graduate Research Assistant wang2852@purdue.edu
Wang, Yi-Ju Graduate Research Assistant - HORT HK wang3707@purdue.edu
Xiang, Chijian Graduate Research Assistant xiang77@purdue.edu
1 - 17 of 17

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In