Fall 2018 Registration Checklist

 
  1. ​Make Appointment with Academic Advisor.
    • ​If advised by Cook, Musselman, Oppy, or Williams; make an appoint through Boiler Connect 
  2. Check your MyPurdue for your time stamp to register for classes on the 1st day of your window
  3. Check MyPurdue for HOLDS on your account. If you find a HOLD, take care of it immediately. You will not be able to register, drop or add classes if you are in HOLD status. 
  4. Fill out this short survey to help your Department.
  5. Bring the Following to Advising Meeting
  6. Register for classes via your assigned time ticket found in myPurdue
    • Register for classes and make desired changes during your classification window.
      • Priority Registration: Mon. March 19 – Fri. March 23
      • Senior Registration: Mon. March 26 – Fri. March 30
      • Junior Registration: Mon. April 2 – Fri. April 6
      • Sophomore Registration: Mon. April 9 – Fri. April 13
      • Freshmen Registration: Mon. April 16 – Fri. April 20
      • Open Registration Beings Mon. April 23
      ​​​​​

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In