Name Title Phone E-mail
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist 765.494.4266 aaguiar@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Post Doc Research Associate zakgul@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T Professor akridge@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Undergraduate Office Coordinator 765.494.4201 malissa@purdue.edu
Baker, Timothy G Professor 765.494.4237 baker@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Balensiefer, Lindsey M CRM Analyst/Marketing Coordinator 765.494.8389 lmmyszak@purdue.edu
Barnard, Freddie L Professor 765.494.4242 barnardf@purdue.edu
Batta, Ginger L Senior Program Manager 765.494.7048 gbatta@purdue.edu
Baugh, Lou Ann Graduate Coordinator 765.494.4196 baughl@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel J Professor 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Bennett, Sue A Business Operations/Technical
Operations Coordinator
benne122@purdue.edu
Bower, Vicki E Account Clerk V 765.494.4204 vebower@purdue.edu
Braunlich, Liza A Distance Education Specialist 765.494.4263 liza@purdue.edu
Buck, Tracy A Secretary V 765.494.4208 tbuck08@purdue.edu
Chepeliev, Maksym G Research Economist 765.494.4318 mchepeli@purdue.edu
Cochran, Amy L Academic and Internship Coordinator 765.494.0589 cochrana@purdue.edu
Cook, Kim Arthur Academic Advisor
Instructor
765.494.4264 cook@purdue.edu
Corong, Erwin L Research Economist 765.494.4305 ecorong@purdue.edu
Cui, Hao Post Doc Research Associate cui105@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Larry Professor 765.494.4314 ldeboer@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Associate Professor 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Dobbins, Craig L Professor 765.494.9041 cdobbins@purdue.edu
Doering, Otto C III Professor 765.494.4226 doering@purdue.edu
Dooley, Frank J Professor
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
765.494.0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu
Douglas, Jeremy M Web & Information Technology Specialist 765.494.5837 dougla32@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Associate Professor 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Eales, James S Professor 765.494.4212 eales@purdue.edu
Fairchild, Michael J Graphic Designer 765.494.7798 mfairchi@purdue.edu
Fansler, J.W. III Assistant Director-ICEE 765.494.8544 jwfansle@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Professor 765.494.1116 kfoster@purdue.edu
Fulton, Joan R Associate Department Head/Professor 765.494.0594 fultonj@purdue.edu
Gloy, Brent Visiting Professor bgloy@purdue.edu
Golub, Alla A Research Economist in Climate Policy golub@purdue.edu
Good, Aissa D Program Manager 765.496.3884 aissa@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Director
Center for Food and Agricultural Business and MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management
Land O'Lakes Chair for Food and Agribusiness Professor
765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Michael A Associate Professor 765.496.2010 mgunders@purdue.edu
Henderson, Jason R Director of Extension & Associate Dean 765.494.8489 jhenderson@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hillberry, Russell Associate Professor 765.494.4249 rhillber@purdue.edu
Hoeing, Emily Key Account Program Manager hoeinge@purdue.edu
Hufford, Jill S Business Assistant 765.494.6451 jhufford@purdue.edu
Hurt, Christopher A Professor 765.494.4273 hurtc@purdue.edu
Jiang, Linli Visiting Scholar jiang502@purdue.edu
Jones-Bliss, Betty S Associate Director/Center for Food and Agricultural Business 217.549.2883 bettyso@purdue.edu
Katare, Bhagyashree Assistant Professor 765.494.7709 bkatare@purdue.edu
Keeney, Roman M Associate Professor 765.494.4253 rkeeney@purdue.edu
Keshavarz, Masi Research Project Manager 765.496.3385 mkeshava@purdue.edu
Kim, Sounghun Visiting Scholar kim2408@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 104

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In