Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist aaguiar@purdue.edu
Akgul, Zeynep Post Doc Research Associate zakgul@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Allen, Malissa A Undergraduate Office Coordinator 765.494.4201 malissa@purdue.edu
Baker, Timothy G Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4237 baker@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Balensiefer, Lindsey M CRM Analyst/Marketing Coordinator 765.494.8389 lmmyszak@purdue.edu
Barnard, Freddie L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4242 barnardf@purdue.edu
Batta, Ginger L Senior Program Manager 765.494.7048 gbatta@purdue.edu
Baugh, Lou Ann Graduate Coordinator 765.494.4196 baughl@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel J Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Becerra-Perez, Luis A Visiting Scholar becerral@purdue.edu
Binkley, James K Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4261 jbinkley@purdue.edu
Boehlje, Michael D Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4222 boehljem@purdue.edu
Bower, Vicki E Account Clerk V 765.494.4204 vebower@purdue.edu
Braun, Dana M Secretary V 765.494.4191 braun10@purdue.edu
Braunlich, Liza A Distance Education Specialist 765.494.4263 liza@purdue.edu
Buck, Tracy A Secretary V 765.494.4208 tbuck08@purdue.edu
Chepeliev, Maksym G Research Economist 765.494.4318 mchepeli@purdue.edu
Cochran, Amy L Academic and Internship Coordinator 765.494.0589 cochrana@purdue.edu
Cook, Kim Arthur Academic Advisor
Instructor
765.494.4264 cook@purdue.edu
Corong, Erwin L Research Economist 765.494.4305 ecorong@purdue.edu
Cui, Hao Post Doc Research Associate cui105@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Larry Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4314 ldeboer@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Dobbins, Craig L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.9041 cdobbins@purdue.edu
Doering, Otto C III Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4226 doering@purdue.edu
Dooley, Frank J Professor of Agricultural Economics
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
765.494.0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu
Douglas, Jeremy M Web & Information Technology Specialist 765.494.5837 dougla32@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Associate Prof of Ag Economics 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Eales, James S Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4212 eales@purdue.edu
Eise, Jessica A Director of Communications 765.494.0974 jeise@purdue.edu
Fairchild, Michael J Graphic Designer 765.494.7798 mfairchi@purdue.edu
Fansler, J.W. III Assistant Director-ICEE 765.494.8544 jwfansle@purdue.edu
Fernandez, Adriela Director of Latin Programming in Agricultural Economics
Limited Term Lecturer
765.494.4136 afernan@purdue.edu
Florax, Raymond J.G.M. Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4300 rflorax@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Department Head/Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4191 kfoster@purdue.edu
Fulton, Joan R Assc Dept Head/Professor Ag Economics 765.494.0594 fultonj@purdue.edu
Gloy, Brent Visiting Professor bgloy@purdue.edu
Golub, Alla A Research Economist in Climate Policy golub@purdue.edu
Good, Aissa D Program Manager 765.496.3884 aissa@purdue.edu
Gramig, Benjamin M Associate Professor of Natural Resource and Environmental Economics 765.494.4324 bgramig@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Director
Center for Food and Agricultural Business and MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management
Land O'Lakes Chair for Food and Agribusiness
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Michael A Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.496.2010 mgunders@purdue.edu
Harrison, Gerald A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4216 harrisog@purdue.edu
Henderson, Jason R Director of Extension & Associate Dean 765.494.8489 jhenderson@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hillberry, Russell Assc Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4249 rhillber@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 115

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In