Extension Specialists


Extension Specialist Homepage Species Area of Expertise Phone Number Email Address
Colleen Brady Horse
Companion Animals
Veterinary Sci.
Youth Development (765) 494-8441 bradyc@purdue.edu
Matt Claeys Beef
Livestock
Management
Judging
(765) 494-4834 mclaeys@purdue.edu
Paul Ebner Swine
Poultry
Food Safety
Microbiology
(765) 494-4820 pebner@purdue.edu
Marisa Erasmus Poultry Behavior &
Well-Being
(765) 496-3886 merasmus@purdue.edu
Dale Forsyth Swine Nutrition (765) 494-4841 dforsyth@purdue.edu
Darrin Karcher Poultry Management (765) 496-7769 dkarcher@purdue.edu
Ron Lemenager Beef Nutrition
Management
(765) 494-4817 rpl@purdue.edu
Mike Neary Sheep
Meat Goats
Management
Nutrition
(765) 494-4849 mneary@purdue.edu
Brian Richert Swine Management
Nutrition
Nutrient Management
(765) 494-4837 brichert@purdue.edu
Allan Schinckel Swine Genetics
Management
Growth Modeling
(765) 494-4836 aschinck@purdue.edu
Mike Schutz Dairy Genetics
Management
Milk Pricing
(765) 494-9478 mschutz@purdue.edu
Stacy Zuelly Livestock Meat Science (765) 494-3276 szuelly@purdue.edu

 

Animal Sciences Faculty & Professional Staff

 ​

​​

Department of Animal Sciences, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4808

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In