Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Food Science > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Applegate, Bruce M Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.7920 applegab@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science 765.494.6500 butzke@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.8262 corvalac@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Research Assist Professor Food Science 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Professor of Food Science and Nutrition 765.494.0625 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Bruce R Distinguished Professor of Food Science; Roy L. Whistler Chair 765.494.5668 hamakerb@purdue.edu
Janaswamy, Srinivas Research Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.494.4914 janaswam@purdue.edu
Jones, Owen Griffith Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.7723 joneso@purdue.edu
Keener, Kevin M Professor of Food Sci & Ag & Bio Engr 765.494.6648 kkeener@purdue.edu
Kim, Kee-Hong Associate Professor of Food Science
Assistant Professor of Food Science
765.496.2330 kim618@purdue.edu
Kokini, Jozef Professor of Food Science 765.494.3542 jkokini@purdue.edu
Liceaga, Andrea M Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.2460 aliceaga@purdue.edu
Mauer, Lisa J Professor of Food Science 765.494.9111 mauerl@purdue.edu
Nielsen, Suzanne Professor of Food Science 765.496.1727 nielsens@purdue.edu
Oliver, Haley F Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.3913 hfoliver@purdue.edu
Reuhs, Brad L Associate Professor Food Science 765.496.2497 breuhs@purdue.edu
San Martin, Fernanda Associate Professor Food Science
Assistant Professor Food Science
765.496.1140 fsanmartin@purdue.edu
Singh, Manpreet Associate Professor
Associate Professor of Food Science
765.494.0823 manpreet@purdue.edu
Xu, Qin Research Asst Professor Food Science 765.494.4183 xuq@purdue.edu
Yao, Yuan Associate Professor of Food Science 765.494.6317 yao1@purdue.edu
1 - 22 of 22