Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Food Science > Faculty & Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Applegate, Bruce M Associate Professor Food Science applegab@purdue.edu
Bhunia, Arun K Professor Food Science 765.494.5443 bhunia@purdue.edu
Butzke, Christian E Professor of Food Science butzke@purdue.edu
Chandrasekaran, Rengaswami Professor Food Sciences chandra@purdue.edu
Corvalan, Carlos M Associate Professor of Food Science corvalac@purdue.edu
Deering, Amanda J Research Assist Professor Food Science 765.494.0512 adeering@purdue.edu
Farkas, Brian Head & Professor Food Science 765.494.8256 bfarkas@purdue.edu
Ferruzzi, Mario Professor of Food Science and Nutrition 765.494.0625 mferruzz@purdue.edu
Hamaker, Bruce R Whistler Chair Food Sci/Dir WCCR/Prof FS hamakerb@purdue.edu
Janaswamy, Srinivas Research Assistant Professor of Food Science janaswam@purdue.edu
Jones, Owen Griffith Assistant Professor of Food Science joneso@purdue.edu
Keener, Kevin M Professor of Food Science kkeener@purdue.edu
Kim, Kee-Hong Associate Professor of Food Science
Assistant Professor of Food Science
765.496.2330 kim618@purdue.edu
Kokini, Jozef Professor of Food Science 765.494.3542 jkokini@purdue.edu
Liceaga, Andrea M Assistant Professor of Food Science aliceaga@purdue.edu
Lin, Hui-Mei Research Asst professor Food Science amylin@purdue.edu
Mauer, Lisa J Professor of Food Science 765.494.9111 mauerl@purdue.edu
Nielsen, Suzanne Professor of Food Science nielsens@purdue.edu
Oliver, Haley F Assistant Professor of Food Science 765.496.3913 hfoliver@purdue.edu
Reuhs, Brad L Associate Professor Food Science breuhs@purdue.edu
San Martin, Fernanda Assistant Professor Food Science fsanmartin@purdue.edu
Singh, Manpreet Associate Professor
Associate Professor of Food Science
765.494.0823 manpreet@purdue.edu
Xu, Qin Research Assistant
Research Asst Professor Food Science
765.494.5869 xuq@purdue.edu
Yao, Yuan Associate Professor of Food Science yao1@purdue.edu
1 - 24 of 24