Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Albrecht, Adrienne Study Abroad Manager 765.494.9690 amalbrec@purdue.edu
Altoveros, Efren C Afghanistan Ag Ext Proj Reg Site Manager ealtover@purdue.edu
Bowles, Ruth Ann Secretary 765.494.6876 rabowles@purdue.edu
Braund, Carole L Program Administrator 765.496.0385 cbraund@purdue.edu
Charlebois, Emma L Int'l Extension Program Manager 765.494.0795 charlebois@purdue.edu
Chaubey, Indrajeet Associate Dean and Director of IPIA
765.494.6876 ichaubey@purdue.edu
Hartman, Kara J International Academic Programs Specialist 765.494.8458 khartman@purdue.edu
Kelly, Colleen International Academic Programs Development Specialist 765.496.1747 colleenkelly@purdue.edu
Kucik, Lonni D Program Assistant 765.494.8461 lkucik@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Asst Dir of Intl Programs in Ag/Prof
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.7683 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Associate Director of IPIA/Prof Hort & LA
Interdepartmental Professor
765.494.6876 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Sipes, Trish M Program Assistant 765.494.5843 psipes@purdue.edu
Stangl, Joseph E Interim Deputy Chief of Party AAEP
Ag Extension Specialist (Agronomy)
jstangl@purdue.edu


Name Title Phone E-mail
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

International Programs in Agriculture, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-6876

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In