Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication

Welcome to the Department of Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication at Purdue University. The department's motto is "Empower, Educate, and Enhance." These three very powerful words clearly and succinctly identify the purposes of the department. Empowering, Educating and Enhancing is accomplished by this interdisciplinary department with undergraduate programs in Agricultural Education and Agricultural Communication and a nationally recognized graduate program focused on learning and communication in the context of agriculture.​


 Congratulation Graduates!!


Agricultural Sciences Education and Communication, 915 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-8423

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In