Name Title Phone E-mail
Baker, Timothy G Professor 765.494.4237 baker@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Baldos, Uris Lantz C Research Assistant Professor 765.494.4304 ubaldos@purdue.edu
Barnard, Freddie L Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4242 barnardf@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel J Professor 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Larry Professor 765.494.4314 ldeboer@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Associate Professor 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Dobbins, Craig L Professor 765.494.9041 cdobbins@purdue.edu
Doering, Otto C III Professor 765.494.4226 doering@purdue.edu
Dooley, Frank J Professor
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
765.494.0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Associate Professor 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Eales, James S Professor 765.494.4212 eales@purdue.edu
Eise, Jessica A Communications Marketing Specialist 765.494.0974 jeise@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Professor 765.494.1116 kfoster@purdue.edu
Fulton, Joan R Associate Department Head/Professor 765.494.0594 fultonj@purdue.edu
Gallardo, Roberto Community & Regional Economics Specialist gallardr@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Director
Center for Food and Agricultural Business and MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management
Land O'Lakes Chair for Food and Agribusiness Professor
765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Michael A Associate Professor 765.496.2010 mgunders@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hillberry, Russell Associate Professor 765.494.4249 rhillber@purdue.edu
Hurt, Christopher A Professor 765.494.4273 hurtc@purdue.edu
Katare, Bhagyashree Assistant Professor 765.494.7709 bkatare@purdue.edu
Keeney, Roman M Associate Professor 765.494.4253 rkeeney@purdue.edu
Langemeier, Michael R Professor 765.494.9557 mlangeme@purdue.edu
Lee, John G Professor 765.494.3285 jlee1@purdue.edu
Lusk, Jayson Department Head/Distinguished Professor 765.494.4191 jlusk@purdue.edu
Marshall, Maria I Professor 765.494.4268 mimarsha@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Professor 765.494.8365 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
Mintert, James R Director Center for Commercial Agriculture/Professor 765.494.4310 jmintert@purdue.edu
Paarlberg, Philip L Professor 765.494.4251 paarlbep@purdue.edu
Preckel, Paul V Faculty Director SUFG/Professor 765.494.4240 preckel@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Clinical Engagement Associate Professor Agricultural Economics/Forestry & Natural Resouces 765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Ricker-Gilbert, Jacob E Associate Professor 765.494.4260 jrickerg@purdue.edu
Sanders, John H Professor 765.494.4221 jsander1@purdue.edu
Sesmero, Juan P Associate Professor 765.494.7545 jsesmero@purdue.edu
Shively, Gerald E Associate Department Head
Professor
765.494.4218 shivelyg@purdue.edu
Taheripour, Farzad Research Associate Professor 765.494.4612 tfarzad@purdue.edu
Thompson, Nathanael M Assistant Professor 765.494.0593 thomp530@purdue.edu
Torres , Ariana Assistant Professor Horticulture & Landscape Architecture/Agricultural Economics torres2@purdue.edu
Tyner, Wallace E James & Lois Ackerman Professor 765.494.0199 wtyner@purdue.edu
van der Mensbrugghe, Dominique Y Research Professor/Director GTAP 765.496.0076 vandermd@purdue.edu
Waldorf, Brigitte S Professor 765.496.6262 bwaldorf@purdue.edu
Wang, Holly Professor 765.494.4245 wanghong@purdue.edu
Wetzstein, Michael E Professor 765.494.4244 mwetzste@purdue.edu
Widmar, Nicole J Olynk Associate Professor 765.494.2567 nwidmar@purdue.edu
Wilcox, Michael D Jr Community & Regional Economics Specialist 765.496.2640 wilcox16@purdue.edu
Wu, Steven Yu-Ping Associate Professor 765.494.4299 sywu@purdue.edu
1 - 47 of 47

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In