Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty Directory

Agricultural Economics > Faculty Directory
​For Photo Directory of Individuals Listed Below   Click Here
Name Title Phone E-mail
Abbott, Philip C Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4274 abbottpc@purdue.edu
Akridge, Jay T. Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture 765.494.8391 akridge@purdue.edu
Alexander, Corinne E N Associate Professor of Ag Economics
Professor of Ag Economics
765.494.4249 cealexan@purdue.edu
Atallah, Shady ('Shadi') Assistant Professor of Ecological/Resource Economics and Sustainability 765.496.0077 satalla@purdue.edu
Baker, Timothy G Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4237 baker@purdue.edu
Balagtas, Joseph V Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4298 balagtas@purdue.edu
Barnard, Freddie L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4242 barnardf@purdue.edu
Beaulieu, Lionel J Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4277 lbeaulie@purdue.edu
Binkley, James K Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4261 jbinkley@purdue.edu
Boehlje, Michael D Distinguished Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4222 boehljem@purdue.edu
DeBoer, Larry Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4314 ldeboer@purdue.edu
Delgado, Michael S Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4211 delgado2@purdue.edu
Dennis, Jennifer L Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.9812 jhdennis@purdue.edu
Di Gennaro, Daniele Visiting Scholar ddigenna@purdue.edu
Dobbins, Craig L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.9041 cdobbins@purdue.edu
Doering, Otto C III Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4226 doering@purdue.edu
Dooley, Frank J Professor of Agricultural Economics
Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning
765.494.0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu
Downey, W Scott Associate Prof of Ag Economics 765.494.4247 downeyws@purdue.edu
Eales, James S Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4212 eales@purdue.edu
Florax, Raymond J.G.M. Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4300 rflorax@purdue.edu
Foster, Kenneth A Department Head/Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4191 kfoster@purdue.edu
Fulton, Joan R Assc Dept Head/Professor Ag Economics 765.494.0594 fultonj@purdue.edu
Gao, Ya Visiting Scholar gao306@purdue.edu
Gloy, Brent Visiting Professor 765.494.0468 bgloy@purdue.edu
Gramig, Benjamin M Associate Professor of Natural Resource and Environmental Economics 765.494.4324 bgramig@purdue.edu
Gray, Allan W Director
Center for Food and Agricultural Business and MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Managment
Land O'Lakes Chair for Food and Agribusiness
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.4323 gray@purdue.edu
Gunderson, Michael A Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.496.2010 mgunders@purdue.edu
Harrison, Gerald A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4216 harrisog@purdue.edu
Henderson, Jason R Director of Extension & Associate Dean 765.494.8489 jhenderson@purdue.edu
Hertel, Thomas W Distinguished Professor of Agriculture 765.494.4199 hertel@purdue.edu
Hurt, Christopher A Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4273 hurtc@purdue.edu
Irfanoglu, Zeynep Burcu Affiliate A/P
Affiliate Staff
zsongur@purdue.edu
Keeney, Roman M Associate Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4253 rkeeney@purdue.edu
Langemeier, Michael R Clinical Engagement Professor/Ag Econ 765.494.9557 mlangeme@purdue.edu
Lee, John G Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.3285 jlee1@purdue.edu
Lowenberg-DeBoer, Jess M Professor with Other Appt 765.494.6876 lowenbej@purdue.edu
Marshall, Maria I Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4268 mimarsha@purdue.edu
Martin, Marshall A Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.8365 marshallmartin@purdue.edu
McNamara, Kevin T Professor of Agricultural Economics/Assistant Director IPIA 765.494.4236 mcnamara@purdue.edu
Mintert, James R Director of Center for Commercial Ag/Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4310 jmintert@purdue.edu
Paarlberg, Philip L Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4251 paarlbep@purdue.edu
Perkis, David F Graduate Research Assistant
Visiting Assistant Professor
765.494.0593 perkis@purdue.edu
Phillips, Rhonda G Professor with Other Appt 765.494.2929 phill132@purdue.edu
Preckel, Paul V Faculty Dir SUFG/Professor of Ag Econ 765.494.4240 preckel@purdue.edu
Quagrainie, Kwamena K Clin Engage Assc Prof Ag Econ/Fors & NR
Clinical Engagement Asst Prof/AgEcon/FNR
765.494.4200 kquagrai@purdue.edu
Ricker-Gilbert, Jacob E Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.4260 jrickerg@purdue.edu
Sanders, John H Professor of Agricultural Economics 765.494.4221 jsander1@purdue.edu
Sesmero, Juan P Assistant Professor of Ag Economics 765.494.7545 jsesmero@purdue.edu
Shively, Gerald E Associate Department Head
Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.4218 shivelyg@purdue.edu
Spangenberg, Brady J Affiliate A/P bspangen@purdue.edu
Next 1 - 50 of 60