AGEC A​nnual Apex Awards

The 2021 Apex Award ceremony will take place on Friday, April 16, 2021.
This Award is presented by the Department of Agricultural Economics and is in recognition of those individuals with a strong connection to the department who have made outstanding contributions in their fields. The Apex Award represents the convergence of accomplishment in the lives of our honorees. In 2019, inductees participated in a panel discussion sharing memories of their time at Purdue. Read the full story here.


Apex Inductees listed by year: 

(Click on the inductees name to read their bio) 


Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In