Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

AP Staff Directory

Agricultural Economics > AP Staff Directory
For Photo Directory of Individuals Listed Below   Click Here
Name Title Phone E-mail
Aguiar, Angel H DataBase Constr Spec/Research Economist aaguiar@purdue.edu
Batta, Ginger L Senior Program Manager 765.494.7048 gbatta@purdue.edu
Baugh, Lou Ann Graduate Coordinator 765.494.4196 baughl@purdue.edu
Braunlich, Liza A Distance Education Specialist 765.494.4263 liza@purdue.edu
Childres, Kristyn R Content Marketing & Social Media Manager 765.496.6032 kkapetan@purdue.edu
Cochran, Amy L Academic and Internship Coordinator 765.494.0589 cochrana@purdue.edu
Colella, Alexa A Marketing Assistant/Data Processor aunser@purdue.edu
Cook, Kim Arthur Assistant Computer Services Manager 765.494.4264 cook@purdue.edu
Demay, Luanna D Program Mgr/MS-MBA in Food and Agribusiness Management 765.494.4270 luanna@purdue.edu
Douglas, Jeremy M Web & Information Technology Specialist dougla32@purdue.edu
Fairchild, Michael J Graphic Designer mfairchi@purdue.edu
Fansler, J.W. III Assistant Director-ICEE 765.494.8544 jwfansle@purdue.edu
Golub, Alla A Research Economist in Climate Policy golub@purdue.edu
Good, Aissa D Program Manager 765.496.3884 aissa@purdue.edu
Gopalakrishnan, Badri Narayanan Data Base Administrator 765.494.4318 badri@purdue.edu
Hufford, Jill S Business Assistant 765.494.6451 jhufford@purdue.edu
Hussein, Zekarias Graduate Research Assistant
Post Doc Research Associate
zhussein@purdue.edu
Irfanoglu, Zeynep Burcu Graduate Student
Post Doc Research Associate
zsongur@purdue.edu
Jones-Bliss, Betty S Associate Director/Center for Ag Busines 765.494.4328 bettyso@purdue.edu
Kincaid, Wendy G Research Account Coordinator 765.494.4266 wkincaid@purdue.edu
McDougall, Robert A Senior Research Economist
Deputy Director for the Center for Global Trade
765.496.2798 mcdougar@purdue.edu
Miller, William Alan Farm Business Management Specialist 765.494.4203 millerwa@purdue.edu
Mohamed, Azza Post Doc Research Associate mohamed1@purdue.edu
Mullen, Kimerly L Business Manager/Training Coordinator 765.494.4197 mullenk@purdue.edu
Oppy, Andrew E Academic Advisor 765.494.4256 aoppy@purdue.edu
Pava, Penny J Administrative Assistant 765.494.4201 pavap@purdue.edu
Quirk, Danielle Event Manager 765.494.7678 dquirk@purdue.edu
Sanchez, Katricia R Event Manager 765.494.2591 katricia@purdue.edu
Sanson, Jeffrey J Executive Director for ICEE 765.494.0188 jjsanson@purdue.edu
Sauer, April A Managing Director 765.494.4328 aasauer@purdue.edu
Sheridan, Megan E Marketing Director 765.494.8151 msherida@purdue.edu
Stanish, Lee E Project Manager
CAB
765.496.3099 lstanish@purdue.edu
Stoutenborough, Abbey M Event Manager 765.496.2447 amoorman@purdue.edu
Surber, Shelly L Program Coordinator - ICEE 765.494.8541 surber@purdue.edu
Weber, Deborah L Assistant To The Head 765.494.4205 weberdl@purdue.edu
Widmar, David A Research Associate 765.494.9673 dwidmar@purdue.edu
Williams, Leeann Director Undergrad Advising/Student Svcs 765.494.0262 leewill@purdue.edu
Wood, Carol J Computer Services Manager 765.494.4269 cwood@purdue.edu
1 - 38 of 38