For Photo Directory of Individuals Listed Below   Click Here​​
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bower, Vicki E Account Clerk V 765.494.4204 vebower@purdue.edu
Braun, Dana M Secretary V 765.494.4191 braun10@purdue.edu
Buck, Tracy A Secretary V 765.494.4208 tbuck08@purdue.edu
Klotz, Linda R Secretary V 765.494.4301 lrklotz@purdue.edu
Pool, Janet L Secretary V 765.494.4310 jpool@purdue.edu
Pritchard, Marsha K Secretary V 765.494.0889 mpritcha@purdue.edu
Query, Michelle M Secretary V 765.494.4247 mquery@purdue.edu
VanHorn, Diana Account Clerk V 765.494.4195 dvanhor@purdue.edu
1 - 8 of 8

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.

Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px

Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Agricultural Economics, 403 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4191

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In