Agenda and Policy Committee

​*Denotes Chairperson or Convener

Jane R. Frankenberger
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
​3 years

​Joseph V. Balagtas
​Agricultural Economics
​3 years

Richard H. Grant
​3 years

​Linda Pfeiffer
​Youth Development and Agricultural Education
​3 years

​Kolapo Ajuwon
​Animal Sciences
​2 years

​Jeremy R. Lohman
​2 years

Bryan G. Young
​Botany and Plant Pathology
​2 years

​Ian Kaplan
​2 years

Maria Fernanda San Martin-Gonzalez
​Food Science
1 year

​Jason T. Hoverman
​Forestry and Natural Resources
​1 year

​Michael V. Mickelbart
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
​1 year

Ryan A. Cabot
​Senate Representative

Jay T. Akridge
Dean of Agriculture

Timothy P. Kerr
Agricultural Faculty Secretary

Office of Academic Programs, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2053 USA, (765) 494-8470

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at so we can help.

Sign In