​Committee Members

Cale Bigelow
Professor of Horticulture
Bruce Bordelon
Professor of Horticulture
Nathan Deppe
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Brian Farkas
Department Head of Food Science, Search Chair
Peter Goldsbrough
Professor of Botany and Plant Pathology
Lori Hoagland
Associate Professor of Horticulture
Ying Li
Assistant Professor of Horticulture
Krishna Nemali
Assistant Professor of Horticulture
Becky Rice
Operations Administrator
Sean Rotar
Associate Professor & Program Chair of Landscape Architecture
Ashley Thurman
President of Purdue Horticulture Society & Undergraduate Student

Social Media Overrides Only viewable in edit mode

This sections allows you more control over what appears when someone shares this page. This will only be saved for this page.

Specify below a specific image and/or description to accompany this page. When users share this page, it will override the information automatically gathered from this site by social media sites.


Specify the absolute URL for the image you want shared. Recommended Size: 470px x 246px Minimum Size: 200px x 200px


Provide some text that will accompany the image and title of your page when a user shares.

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In