Name Title Phone E-mail
Barbarash, David Michael Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture & Coordinator of Cooperative Education Program 765.496.3887 dbarbara@purdue.edu
Bigelow, Cale A Professor of Horticulture 765.494.4692 cbigelo1@purdue.edu
Bressan, Ray A Distinguished Professor of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture 765.494.1336 bressan@purdue.edu
Dana, Michael N Professor of Horticulture 765.494.5923 dana@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry doudarev@purdue.edu
Guan, Wenjing Clinical/Engagement Associate Professor of Horticulture 812.886.0198 guan40@purdue.edu
Hallett, Steve G Professor of Horticulture halletts@purdue.edu
Handa, Avtar Krishan Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1339 ahanda@purdue.edu
Hirst, Peter M Professor of Horticulture
and Assistant Director
International Programs in Agriculture
765.494.1323 hirst@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Lori A Professor of Soil Microbial Ecology 765.494.1426 lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Huang, Yiwei Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.496.5270 huan1655@purdue.edu
Li, Ying Assistant Professor of Horticulture li2627@purdue.edu
Maynard, Elizabeth T Clinical Engagement Associate Professor of Horticulture 219.548.3674 emaynard@purdue.edu
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor- Weed Science slmeyers@purdue.edu
Mickelbart, Michael V. Professor mickelbart@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Cary A Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1347 cmitchel@purdue.edu
Nemali, Krishna Assistant Professor Controlled Environment Agriculture 765.494.8179 knemali@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8432 orvis@purdue.edu
Patton, Aaron J Professor of Horticulture 765.494.9737 ajpatton@purdue.edu
Prokopy, Linda S Department Head and Professor 765.494.1306 lprokopy@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Professor of Horticulture 765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Rotar, Sean Michael Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture
Program Chair
765.494.6007 srotar@purdue.edu
Siciliano, Paul C Jr Professor of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture 765.494.1346 sicilian@purdue.edu
Thompson, Aaron W Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.494.1324 awthomps@purdue.edu
Torres , Ariana Associate Professor of Horticulture and Agricultural Economics 765.494.8781 torres2@purdue.edu
Varala, Kranthi Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.494.0152 kvarala@purdue.edu
Widhalm, Joshua R Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.496.3891 jwidhalm@purdue.edu
1 - 27 of 27

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture, 625 Agriculture Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2010 USA, (765) 494-1300

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Integrity Statement | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Agricultural Communication

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact us at agweb@purdue.edu so we can help.

Sign In