Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
:

Faculty Directory

Horticulture & Landscape Architecture > Faculty Directory
Name Title Phone E-mail
Barbarash, David Michael Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.496.3887 dbarbara@purdue.edu
Bordelon, Bruce P Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8212 bordelon@purdue.edu
Bressan, Ray A Distinguished Professor College of Agriculture 765.494.1336 bressan@purdue.edu
Dahl, Bernie L FASLA Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture & Coordinator of Cooperative Education Program 765.494.1330 bdahl@purdue.edu
Dana, Michael N Professor of Horticulture 765.494.5923 dana@purdue.edu
Dennis, Jennifer L Associate Professor of Horticulture
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
765.494.1352 jhdennis@purdue.edu
Dilkes, Brian Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.494.2584 bdilkes@purdue.edu
Dudareva, Natalia Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
Distinguished Professor of Horticulture
765.494.1325 doudarev@purdue.edu
Handa, Avtar Krishan Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1339 ahanda@purdue.edu
Hasegawa, Paul Michael Bruno Moser Distinguished Professor 765.494.1315 phasegaw@purdue.edu
Hirst, Peter M Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1323 hirst@purdue.edu
Hoagland, Lori A Assistant Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1426 lhoaglan@purdue.edu
Janick, Jules James Troop Distinguished Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1329 janick@purdue.edu
Joly, Robert J Head / Professor of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture 765.494.1306 joly@purdue.edu
Lopez, Roberto G Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.496.3425 rglopez@purdue.edu
Maynard, Elizabeth T Clinical Engagement Assistant Professor of Horticulture 219.531.4200 emaynard@purdue.edu
Mickelbart, Michael V Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.494.7902 mmickelb@purdue.edu
Mitchell, Cary A Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1347 cmitchel@purdue.edu
Mukerjea, Rabindra N Courtesy Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.494.9708 mukerjea@purdue.edu
Orvis, Kathryn S Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.494.8433 orvis@purdue.edu
Pijut, Paula M Adjunct Associate Professor of Horticulture 765.496.2162 ppijut@purdue.edu
Porterfield, D. Marshall Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Professor of Horticulture
765.494.1190 porterf@purdue.edu
Raghothama, Kashchandra G Professor of Horticulture/Associate Director of International Programs In Agriculture 765.496.1317 kraghoth@purdue.edu
Rhodes, David Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1312 drhodes@purdue.edu
Rotar, Sean Michael Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.494.6007 srotar@purdue.edu
Schuette, Kenneth A Jr Clinical Professor of Landscape Architecture 765.494.1324 schuettk@purdue.edu
Siciliano, Paul C Jr Professor of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture 765.494.1346 sicilian@purdue.edu
Sovinski, Robert W Professor of Landscape Architecture
Program Chair
765.494.1341 sovinski@purdue.edu
Weller, Stephen C Professor of Horticulture 765.494.1333 weller@purdue.edu
Zhu, Jian-Kang Distinguished Professor of Plant Biology zhu132@purdue.edu
1 - 30 of 30