Resources for Researchers

The following forms and supporting documents are critical to the planning and execution of field or animal studies at one of more of the PACs. All researchers seeking to do field or animal studies will need to complete the appropriate form and schedule time with the PAC superintendent(s) to review and agree on input, cost, and other needs – this must be done well ahead of any field efforts or animal use. In addition, please note and (if applicable) review the policies for both plant and animal transgenic study efforts at the PACs. Researchers doing such work will be asked to confirm that they have read and understood the policy pertinent to their field or animal study request(s).

 

Learn More About the PAC's

Jon Leuck
Interim Director, Purdue Agricultural Centers and Project Coordinator
615 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-8368
Email: leuckj@purdue.edu​

Jeff Boyer
Davis-Purdue Agricultural Center (DPAC)
6230 North State Road 1
Farmland, IN 47340-9340
Phone: 765-468-7022
Fax: 765-468-8125
Email: jboyer@purdue.edu

Brad Shelton
Feldun-Purdue Agricultural Center (FPAC)
1117 State Road 458
Bedford, IN 47421
Phone: 812-279-8554
Email:  sheltonb@purdue.edu

Stephen Boyer
Northeast-Purdue Agricultural Center (NEPAC)
4821 East 400 South
Columbia City, IN 46725
Phone: 260-244-7290 (Also Fax)
Email: sboyer@purdue.edu​ 

Gary Tragesser
Pinney-Purdue Agricultural Center (PPAC)
11402 South County Line Road
Wanatah, IN 46390
Phone: 219-733-2379
Email: gtragess@purdue.edu

Joel Wahlman
Southeast-Purdue Agricultural Center (SEPAC)
4425 East 350 North
Butlerville, IN 47223
Phone: 812-458-6977
Email: jwahlman@purdue.edu

Jason Tower
Southern Indiana Purdue Agricultural Center (SIPAC)
11371 East Purdue Farm Road
Dubois, IN 47527
Phone: 812-678-4427
Fax: 812-678-3412
Email: towerj@purdue.edu

Dennis Nowaskie
Southwest-Purdue Agricultural Center (SWPAC)
4669 North Purdue Road
Vincennes, IN 47591
Phone: 812-886-9661
Email: nowaskie@purdue.edu

Jay Young
Throckmorton Purdue Agricultural Center (TPAC)
8343 South US 231
Lafayette, IN 47909-9049
Phone: 765-538-3422
Email: jayyoung@purdue.edu