Department Career Coordinators

Lela Mixon - Career Services Coordinator

Agricultural Administration Building (AGAD) Room 121

Ph: 765-494-8470

 

Career Fair Questions: Email AgCareerFair@purdue.edu

Job Inquiries/General Career Services: Email AgJobs@purdue.ed

Brenda Schroeder

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

E: brendaschroeder@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-3060

Kevin Smith

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 3-236

E: smith79@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-0166

Andrew Oppy

Krannert Graduate School of Management (KRAN) Room 681

E: aoppy@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-4256

Amy Conrad

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 3-235

E: sutton15@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-7317

Jane Wiercioch

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 2-414

E: jwiercioch@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-4788

Barry Delks

Creighton Hall of Animal Sciences (CRTN) Room 1058D

E: delks@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-496-7234

 

James Krotz

Creighton Hall of Animal Sciences (CRTN) Room 1058C

E: jkrotz@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-496-0320

Heidi Fornes

Biochemistry Building (BCHM) Room 120

E: hfornes@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-1612

Darcy Allen

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 1-446C

E: darcyallen@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-0352

Amanda Wilson

Smith Hall (SMTH) Room 127C

E: apendle@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-9061

Laurie L. Van Keppel

Philip E. Nelson Hall of Food Science (NLSN) Room 2203

E: lswift@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-8271

Dr. John 'Barny' Dunning

David C. Pfendler Hall of Agriculture (PFEN) Room G003-D

E: jdunning@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-3565

 

Tami Conn

David C. Pfendler Hall of Agriculture (PFEN) Room G003

E: tconn@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-3591

Robin M. Tribbett

Horticulture Building (HORT) Room 207B

E: tribbett@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-494-1302

Tami Borror

Forest Products Building (FRPD) Room 101B

E: borrort@purdue.edu | Ph: 765-496-9024