Department Scholarship Coordinators

Lela Mixon - College Scholarship Support

Agricultural Administration Building (AGAD) Room 121

Ph: 765-494-8470

Email: AgScholarships@purdue.edu 

Daniel Taylor

Agricultural and Biological Engineering (ABE) Room 1044

Email: taylordc@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-1181

 

Yvonne Hardebeck

Agricultural and Biological Engineering (ABE) Room 1044

Email: hardebey@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-1172

 

Kylie Wagoner - Business Manager

Email: wagonek@purdue.edu 

Dr. Kevin Smith

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 3-236

Email: kevlsmith@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-0166

 

Dr. Mark Tucker

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 3-236

Email: jmark@purdue.edu 

 

Karil Sommers - Business Manager

Email: kesommer@purdue.edu 

J. LeeAnn Williams

Krannert Building (KRAN) Room 681

Email: leewill@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-0262

 

Kim Mullen - Business Manager

Email: mullenk@purdue.edu 

Dr. B. Allen Talbert

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 3-234

Email: btalbert@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-8433

 

Amy Conrad

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 3-235

Email: sutton15@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-7317

 

Karil Sommers - Business Manager

Email: kesommer@purdue.edu 

Dr. Lee E. Schweitzer

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 2-414B

Email: lschweit@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-4789

 

Jane Wiercioch

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 2-414B

Email: jwiercioch@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-4788

 

Dawn Bull

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 2-414B

 Email: dfoushi@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-4786

 

Lacey Raub - Business Manager

Email: laceyr@purdue.edu 

Ashley York

Creighton Hall of Animal Sciences (CRTN) Room 1058 A

Email: ashleyyork@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-4843

 

Victoria Roush - Business Manager

Email: vlroush@purdue.edu

Heidi Fornes

Biochemistry Building (BCHM) Room 120

Email: hfornes@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-1612

 

Erren Tapia - Business Manager

Email: tapia4@purdue.edu

Darcy Allen

Lilly Hall of Life Sciences (LILY) Room 1-446 C

Email: darcyallen@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-0352

 

Lacey Raub - Business Manager

Email: laceyr@purdue.edu

Amanda Wilson

Smith Hall (SMTH) Room 127C

Email: apendle@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-9061

 

Erren Tapia - Business Manager

Email: tapia4@purdue.edu

Caitlinn Hubbell

Philip E. Nelson Hall of Food Science (NLSN) Room 2203

Email: chubbell@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-2766

 

Kylie Wagoner - Business Manager

Email: wagonek@purdue.edu 

Julie Pluimer

Pfendler Hall (PFEN) Room G003B

Email: jpluimer@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-3629

 

Jessica Viney - Business Manager

Email: berryj@purdue.edu 

Dr. Michael Dana

Horticulture Building (HORT) Room 207-B

Email: dana@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-5923

 

Robin M. Tribbett

Horticulture Building (HORT) Room 207-B

Email: tribbett@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-494-1302

Kim Mullen - Business Manager

Email: mullenk@purdue.edu 

Tami Borror

Forestry Products Building (FRPD) Room 101B

Email: borrort@purdue.edu | Phone: 765-496-9024

IPLA

Kara Hartman

Email: khartman@purdue.edu  | Phone: 765-494-8458

oap

Dr. Christine Wilson

Email: wilson1@purdue.edu 

Pre-vet

Dr. Alyssa Powers

Email: aapowers@purdue.edu 

omp

Zac Brown

Email: brow1688@purdue.edu