Related Materials

Strategic Plan Task Force

The 28 members of the strategic plan task force helped shape the 2021-2026 College of Agriculture Strategic Plan.

Teaching Team

  • Tim Kerr, Office of Academic Programs (Chair)
  • Levon Esters, Agricultural Science Education and Communication
  • Barb Golden, Biochemistry
  • Fernanda Martin, Food Science
  • Sara McMillan, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
  • Pat Polowsky, Food Science
  • LeeAnn Williams, Agricultural Economics

Discovery Team

  • Shawn Donkin, Agricultural Research & Graduate Education (Chair)
  • Cinnamon Gallatin, AgIT
  • Allan Gray, Agricultural Economics
  • Morgan Grosso, Agricultural Communication
  • Steve Hawkins, Agricultural Research & Graduate Education
  • Jianxin Ma, Agronomy
  • Tesfaye Mengiste, Botany and Plant Pathology
  • Yang Yang, Institute for Plant Sciences

Extension Team

  • Rick Foster, Extension (Chair)
  • Danica Kirkpatrick, Ag Alumni Association
  • Sarah Hanson, Extension
  • Darrin Karcher, Animal Sciences
  • Maria Marshall, Agricultural Economics
  • Ragu Raghothoma, International Programs in Agriculture
  • Cliff Sadof, Entomology

Inclusion Team

  • Ayanna Bledsoe, Office of Multicultural Program (Chair)
  • Zhao Ma, Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Scott McAdam, Botany and Plant Pathology
  • Dinah McClure, Dean's Office
  • Josh Widhalm, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Rebeka Frakes, Dean's Office (Support)